Blank sheet of paper

A blank sheet of paper, waiting for something to be said.  It has been staring at me for a couple of months while I debate whether I really want to add my voice to the cacophony of bloggers and blogged, perhaps to be Googled or Yahooed.  But I guess I do not want to remain completely quiet, left out completely from the torrent of digital words.  And maybe I actually have something to contribute, not just noise.

According to despair.com, “Never before have so many people with so little to say said so much to so few.”  Well, I have as little to say as anyone, and even if it is so very little I might as well join the party and blog along with everyone else.

There’ll be more, by and by.

Leave a Reply

